got_102_key_art_final

Trailer for Telltale’s Game of Thrones: Episode 2 – The Lost Lords Coming Tomorrow

Telltale Games’ first foray into Westeros was a very successful one. Despite some clunky animation – the decent writing, incredible dialogue scenes and classic George R. R. Martin style ending allowed for a very enjoyable experience (click here to read my full review.) In a recent tweet from Telltale, they announced that they will be debuting the trailer for the second instalment in the series – The Lost Lords – tomorrow (Thursday 22nd January) at 10am PT/1pm ET or 5am AEDT on Friday 23rd in Australia.

The Lost Lords is expected to release in the first week of February.

About Sam Spettigue

Sam Spettigue is the resident nerd and Tech Department Lead for the Daily Mail Australia, SysAdmin, DevOp, writer, video & board game aficionado, comic book guru, chocolate milkshake connoisseur and go-to guy for all things pop culture and geeky. Some of his other work can be found at GraffitiWithPunctuation.net, he tweets at @ninjaspag and posts on Instagram at @samuelspettigue.